Marketing and Underwriting:

Chief Executive Officer:

Russell Myers
E-Mail: russellm@mirabilis.net

Chief Operating Officer:

Curt Meyer
E-Mail: curtm@mirabilis.net

Executive Director:

Shane Graham
E-Mail: shaneg@mirabilis.net

National Marketing Manager:

Samuel McLennan
E-Mail: samuelm@mirabilis.net

Durban:

Nadia Heerallal
E-Mail: nadiaa@mirabilis.net

Cape Town:

Rudi Ziegelasch
E-Mail: rudiz@mirabilis.net

 

Gavin Julius
E-Mail: gavinj@mirabilis.net

Policy Administration:

Administration Manager:

Ursula Scott
E-Mail: ursulas@mirabilis.net

Claims:

National Claims Manager:

Nthabiseng Chanesta
E-Mail: thabi@mirabilis.net

Claim Submissions:


Complaints:

Complaints Officer:

Gail Fry
E-Mail: gailf@mirabilis.net


Finance:

Chief Financial Officer:

Angela Stone
E-Mail: angelas@mirabilis.net

Financial Manager:

Christoff Brink
E-Mail: christoffb@mirabilis.net

Copyright © 2010 Mirabilis the Leading Engineering Underwriter. Mirabilis is an authorised financial services provider FSP 28190.

BEE Rating

The RMB Structured Insurance Group is majority owned by RMB Holdings. The Group's BEE shareholder is New Seasons Financial Services (Proprietary) Limited. New Seasons Financial Services (Proprietary) Limited holds a direct 15% investment in RMB-SI Investments (Proprietary) Limited.