Marketing and Underwriting:

Chief Executive Officer:

Russell Myers
E-Mail: russellm@mirabilisafrica.com

Chief Operating Officer:

Curt Meyer
E-Mail: curtm@mirabilisafrica.com

Executive Director:

Shane Graham
E-Mail: shaneg@mirabilisafrica.com

National Marketing Manager:

Samuel McLennan
E-Mail: samuelm@mirabilisafrica.com

Durban:

Peter James Nagel
E-Mail: peterjamesn@mirabilisafrica.com

 

Nadia Heerallal
E-Mail: nadiaa@mirabilisafrica.com

Cape Town:

Rudi Ziegelasch
E-Mail: rudiz@mirabilisafrica.com

 

Gavin Julius
E-Mail: gavinj@mirabilisafrica.com

Policy Administration:

Administration Manager:

Ursula Scott
E-Mail: ursulas@mirabilisafrica.com

Claims:

National Claims Manager:

Nthabiseng Chanesta
E-Mail: thabi@mirabilisafrica.com

Claim Submissions:


Complaints:

Complaints Officer:

Angela Stone
E-Mail: angelas@mirabilisafrica.com


Finance:

Chief Financial Officer:

Angela Stone
E-Mail: angelas@mirabilisafrica.com

Financial Manager:

Christoff Brink
E-Mail: christoffb@mirabilisafrica.com

Copyright © 2010 Mirabilis Africa. All Rights Reserved.

BEE Rating

The RMB Structured Insurance Group is majority owned by RMB Holdings. The Group's BEE shareholder is New Seasons Financial Services (Proprietary) Limited. New Seasons Financial Services (Proprietary) Limited holds a direct 15% investment in RMB-SI Investments (Proprietary) Limited.